Saltar para: Post [1], Comentários [2], Pesquisa e Arquivos [3]

O Bico de Gás



Sábado, 05.01.08

Sister

</p>
Passing time with you in mind
It’s another quiet night

Feel the ground against my back

Count the stars against the black


Think about another day

Wishing I was far away

Wherever I dreamed I was

You were there with me


Sister, I hear you laugh

My heart fills full up

Keep me please

Sister, when you cry

I feel your tears

Running down my face

Sister, sister, keep me


I hope you always know it’s true

I would never make it through

You could make the sun go dark

Just by walking away

Playing like we used to play
Like it would never go away

I feel you beating in my chest
I’d be dead without


Sister, I hear you laugh

My heart fills full up

Keep me please

Sister, when you cry

I feel your tears

Running down my face

Sister, sister, you keep me


I would never make it through
I hope you always know it’s true
You could make the heavens fall
Just by walking away


Sister, when you laugh

My heart fills full up

Keep me please

Sister, when you cry

I feel your tears

Running down my face

Sister, sister, you keep me


Dave Matthews Band

ASENSIO

Autoria e outros dados (tags, etc)

às 01:11


1 faísca

De Anónimo a 10.01.2008 às 21:47

água + cloreto de sódio
Marta

Comentar post



Creative Commons License

Pesquisar

Pesquisar no Blog  


calendário

Janeiro 2008

D S T Q Q S S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031